[prev page]

Résumé - Tom Sleckman

[next] 


References

CAI,Inc

 Matt Easton, CAI, Inc., (415) 788-6464, matt@capps.com

Synarc,Inc

 Thomas Fuerst, PhD, Synarc, Inc., (415) 817-8911, thomas.fuerst@synarc.com

 Pete Countryman PhD, Synarc, Inc. (415) 817-8900, pete.countryman@synarc.com

 Gale Meyer scrtgirl@ix.netcom.com

 James Todd. James_Russell_Todd@yahoo.com

UCSF Stanford

Andy Brown MD, MPH, UCSF Stanford , (415) 502-5106, andybr99@hotmail.com

Mary Jane Allison MSW, UCSF Stanford, (415) 476-9434 allisonm@email.his.ucsf.edu

Sven Prevrhal, PhD, UCSF/Osteoporosis and Arthritis Research Group, (415) 502-8428sven.prevrhal@oarg.ucsf.edu

Cary Fox, UCSF/Preventive Sciences Group, (415) 597-9110 cfox@psg.ucsf.edu

David Delfiner, OutDoors Unlimited, (415) 502-2508 ddelfiner@casmail.ucsf.edu

Jonathan Weingast, OutDoors Unlimited, (415) 476-5244 weingast@casmail.ucsf.edu

General Electric

 Keith Grout keith_grout@iint.com 415-904-5149
 George Morford. Gmorford@bigfoot.com

Other

 

[top]